Recommended Suppliers

Recommended Suppliers

Here at Warbrook House Hotel we are delighted to work closely with a number of suppliers and recommend their services to our clients.  From flowers to DJs and sweet carts to ice cream stands, we have something for everyone!

Flowers & Wedding Decor

Ether Events - 01635 269317/ 07885 198779 - www.etherevents.co.uk

Seventh Heaven - 01753 546 555 - www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk

Toastmaster

PAV (Toastmaster) - 07775 865224 - www.toastmasterpav.com

DJ's & Dance Floors

J23 Events (DJ, LED Dance Floors & Photobooths) - 07515 422 360 - www.j23events.co.uk

Cosmic DJ (DJ, LED Dance Floors, Lighting & live musicians) - 01252 961 500 - www.cosmicdj.co.uk

Freestyle Entertainment (DJ) - 0118 380 5658 - www.freestyleentertainment.co.uk

Wedding Cakes

Sassy's Sugar Doughnuts (Bespoke doughnut cake towers, table favours & vintage hot doughnut cart hire) - 07855276920 - www.sassyssugardougnuts.com

Vanilla Cake Company - 07711 653668 - www.thevanillacakecompany.co.uk

Wedding Cars

Ages Past Vintage & Classic Car Hire - 0118 973 2630 - www.agespast.co.uk

Always Chauffeur - 0118 927 2368 - www.alwayschauffeur.co.uk 

Photographers & Videographers

Annabel Farley Photography - 07749131912 - www.annabelfarleyphotography.co.uk

Lauren Mitchell Photography - 07973432437 - www.laurenmitchellphoto.com

Mark Lawrence Photography - 0800 043 2629 - www.marklawrencephotography.co.uk

W4 Wedding Films - 07913 898964 www.w4weddingfilms.com

String Quartet

Carousel String Quartet - 01420 562616 - www.carouselstring-quartet.co.uk

Bridal Wear

Sophie Grace Bridal - 07715 488300 - www.sophiegracebridal.co.uk

Tilly Mint - 01252 621950 - www.tillymintweddings.com

Black Tie Hire - 01344 778883 - www.black-tie-hire.co.uk

Sweets & Ice Cream

Victoria’s Cart (Ice Cream Carts) - 07710 565766 - www.victoriacart.co.uk

Hair and Make Up

Jojo Hicks MUA - 07545 870108 - www.instagram.com/jojo_hicks_mua

Melissa Clare - 07736 318857 - www.melissaclare.com 

Liz Patey Hair and Make Up Artist - 07990 647648 - www.lizpateymakeup.co.uk

Alice Porter Make Up - 07584 424255 - www.alice-porter.com

Stephanie Warren Make Up - 07799 134381 - www.stephaniewarrenmakeup.com

Entertainment

Star Fireworks (Firework Displays) - 0800 781 0511 - www.starfireworks.co.uk

Berkshire Wedding Hire (Photo Booths) - 0118 975 7959 - www.berksweddinghire.co.uk 

Dan Hudson (Magician) - 07966 036928 - www.danhudson.co.uk

Children's Creche Facilities

Pop Up Play Village (Creche Facilities) - www.popupplayvillage.co.uk