Recommended Suppliers

Recommended Suppliers

Here at Warbrook House Hotel we are delighted to work closely with a number of suppliers and recommend their services to our clients.  From flowers to DJs and sweet carts to ice cream stands, we have something for everyone!

Flowers & Wedding Decor

Cherubs Floral Design - 0118 947 8779 - www.cherubsfloraldesign.com

Seventh Heaven - 01753 546 555 - www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk

Ether Events - 01635 269317/ 07885 198779 - www.etherevents.co.uk

Toastmaster

PAV (Toastmaster) - 07775 865224 - www.toastmasterpav.com

DJ's & Dance Floors

Alan Marshall Celebrations (DJ & MoC) - 01264 401105 - www.amcelebrations.co.uk

Innovents (DJs & LED Dance Floors) - 01344 774874 - www.innovents.co.uk

Freestyle Entertainment (DJ) - 0118 380 5658 - www.freestyleentertainment.co.uk

Wedding Cakes

Vanilla Cake Company - 07711 653668 - www.thevanillacakecompany.co.uk

Wedding Cars

Ages Past Vintage & Classic Car Hire - 0118 973 2630 - www.agespast.co.uk

Always Chauffeur - 0118 927 2368 - www.alwayschauffeur.co.uk 

Photographers & Videographers

LJ Photographics - 07795 833938 - www.ljphotographics.co.uk

Studio Rouge - 01189 724815 - www.studiorouge.co.uk

Mark Lawrence Photography - 0800 043 2629 - www.marklawrencephotography.co.uk

String Quartet

Carousel String Quartet - 01420 562616 - www.carouselstring-quartet.co.uk

Bridal Wear

Sophie Grace Bridal - 07715 488300 - www.sophiegracebridal.co.uk

Bartlett and Butcher Menswear Hire - 01420 82033 - www.bartlett-butcher.co.uk

Black Tie Hire - 01344 778883 - www.black-tie-hire.co.uk

Sweets & Ice Cream

Victoria’s Cart (Ice Cream Carts) - 07710 565766 - www.victoriacart.co.uk

Hair and Make Up

Melissa Clare - 07736 318857 - www.melissaclare.com 

Liz Patey Hair and Make Up Artist - 07990 647648 - www.lizpateymakeup.co.uk

Photo Booths

Berkshire Wedding Hire (Photo Booths) - 0118 975 7959 - www.berksweddinghire.co.uk 

Magician

Dan Hudson (Magician) - 07966 036928 - www.danhudson.co.uk

Children's Creche Facilities

Pop Up Play Village (Creche Facilities) - www.popupplayvillage.co.uk